Just a little something :)

My friend Autum at Smith Family Stories had a baby in December and his dedication was this Sunday. I bought him a little outfit but because his mom is a knitter, I had to make something and needed a quick project. She has red, white and blue socks, so now baby Daniel has a burp cloth to match! Pattern: Baby Genius Burp Cloth by Mason-Dixon Knitting.

burp cloth

Other knitting progress has been light as I have been busy with other things (gasp!). However I did complete the cable charts on my Rogue sweater. Once I finish the sleeves, it’s blocking/sewing and then I will get some good pictures.

1 Comment

  1. Adorable.

Leave a Reply

