Welcome to FinnGarian Knits!

I read several wonderful knitting blogs and have been inspired to start my own. Please take a look at my links for the knitting blogs I enjoy! If you don’t see yours listed, please let me know who you are and I will add you. Knitting has become my zen – I am a stressed out mother of two small children so I knit as much as I possibly can. I love it because it is relaxing, I get to work with wonderful fibers, and I get something really neat to wear, use or gift when I am done! I plan to make this a photo intensive blog, I always have pictures of my projects for my Ravelry page.

I am off to add my favorite knitting reads and will be back later to post some pictures of what I’m making right now.

Leave a Reply

